My dear English students!!!!

November 22, 2009

Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog! I intend to dedicate this blog to all my English students!

Therefore, it is my intention to help my students improve their language-learning techniques, as well as to create a place with some future reading ideas.

See you around and feel free to comment!

3 Responses to “My dear English students!!!!”

  1. Sandra Martins Says:

    The best English teacher…

  2. Cristina Cardoso Says:

    Hello! My favourite teacher!:-)
    I like this blog, first because he is dedicated in the students!Second because I adore to read and it did not know this book. In the future I will go to read it and I will more give a based opinion.
    I wait more news…
    kiss

  3. Micael Alves Says:

    My favourite English Teacher 😉


Leave a comment